Lab Coat Podcast Volume 6

by Sir Charles

  • Streaming + Download




+ Tracklist

01. No Program – Sir Charles
02. Kandy Paint – Sir Charles
03. Imma Buy It – Sir Charles
04. Hypertronic (Lunice Remix) – Yak Ballz
05. Tune Up – Sir Charles
06. Snapbacks and Tattoos (Sir Charles Remix) – Driicky Graham
07. Fur In My Cap – Rob Roy
08. Art Money x Beez In The Trap – Hustle Up
09. Click Wasted – Sir Charles
10. Dun Did – Herobust x Sir Charles

+ Links


released May 28, 2012



all rights reserved


Lab Coat

Lab Coat was a collective of five musicians hailing out of Asheville, NC that was active between 2010 and 2012.

Members included Kendo and Shweez (together known as Two Fresh), Bookworm, Jables, and Peripheral.

Over those two years, Lab Coat released a handful of EPs and seven podcasts, all of which may be downloaded on this page.

Thanks for listening.
... more

contact / help

Contact Lab Coat

Streaming and
Download help